Aaron Boynton - Vocals
Patrick Windsor - Guitar
Brad Sabathne - Drums
Bryan Schroth - Bass
Ryan Steele - Guitar

Internal Empires is bonkers. Seriously. I love metal, but this album is ridiculous. They have already shared the stage with such incredible bands as Norma Jean, The Bled, Tombs, Mose Giganticus, and they're just getting started. "Corruption of Reason", Internal Empires' new 12 song LP, is available NOW through Firesale, and was pressed on Blood Red Translucent vinyl. This record looks beautiful and sounds brutal. Not a bad combo.